Board of Directors 2020 - 2021

President - Jo HItz. Hitz Towing, York, Nebraska

West Vice President - Gary Belhmann, Kearney Towing, Kearney, Nebraska

East Vice President - Troy Wells, LTA Towing, LLC, Central City, Nebraska

Secretary - John Humphrey, Everett's Repair, Inc., Valley, Nebraska 

Treasurer - Joe Bartz, Kramer's Wrecker Service Inc., Grand Island, Nebraska

TRAA Representative - Walt Young, Young's Service, Inc., Omaha, Nebraska

Executive Vice President - Tim Keigher, PTAN, Lincoln, Nebraska

Director - Logan Dowhy, Dowhy Towing & Recovery, Kearney, Nebraska

Director - Dan Habel, Mike's Towing, Linocln, Nebraska

Director - Troy Kimble, Heckman Tow Service LLC, Wisner, Nebraska

Let us help you grow your business!  Become a PTAN Partner today!

How do you promote your business while gaining the support of the members of PTAN?

It's simple. Join the PTAN Partner Program. Not only will you gain the support of our

members, you will also receive many perks that will allow you to connect with

leaders in Nebraska's Towing industry! Contact us today.

Professional Towing Association of Nebraska

1320 Lincoln Mall, Suite 10 | Lincoln, NE | 68508 | 402-474-3810 |

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software